Hai thar, long time no see....
I took a little three month break to study (unbelievable I know, but hey). So I'm back. What's new? Oh yeah, just saw the Hangover part II...Just gotta say: What about Teddy's finger?!! I just don't think they put enough emphasis on that. He CUT HIS FREAKING FINGER OFF and they just leave it sitting in a hotel room in bangkok.
Okay, thats pretty minor, but I just saw it and had to comment. ALSO: I'm nearly finished my first semester of University. I have ONE more exam left on wednesday...I haven't actually studied for it though, I should probably be doing that right now. Meh.
ALSO: I've decided to become more healthy, it's probably one of those phases that everyone goes through. but I figured I should try it too, considering my family history of LADA (Diabetes) and dying from things-that-look-like-diabetes-even-though-the-doctor-says-not (and heart attacks too). Just a thought. I'm starting slowly, drinking 2ish litres of water and doing at least an hour of exercise a day (okay, I walk around for an hour). I'm not even going to start on my diet 'till next week because there are so many things wrong with it, blegh. But I'm making a start. Who knows? This might even become one of those diety-tracking-progress-blogs.
Peace