This is not a good idea, not by a long shot. Why? Because blogs are stupid. But I'm tired and hungry, and that's when stupid ideas sound cool (Ikr, huger has a big effect on my mental stability). Also, I have another 4.25 hours worth of 'studying' to do before my next class. So this idea is DEFINETLY much cooler than that.
Ps. There's a lady staring at me. She thinks it's a bad idea. I can tell, Shes giving me the 'you're about to do something stupid' look.
Pps. My Internet connection also thinks this is a bad idea. I should probably listen to it, Internet knows ALLLLL.
No comments:
Post a Comment